Green Acres 2024-2025 Registration Info

7th Grade Registration

Green Acres administration will be visiting our feeder schools to meet with our incoming 7th grade students and parents. Each school site will have one registration night. If you are unable to attend your schools registration night, GAMS will host a make-up night as well.  Please see calendar below for your school's registration night. 

Important Information

7th Grade Registration Card

Registration Handbook and Course Descriptions 

Teacher Approved Elective Course Information

The following courses require an application, interview, and/or audition to be accepted into the class. If all requirements are not met, your student will not be placed into these classes. Application, interview, and/or audition does not guarantee acceptance into the class. Teacher and/or admin approval is required.

AVID

7th Grade AVID Application

AVID Interview Night Information

This class also requires an interview.  AVID Interview Night will be Tuesday, March 12th at 5:00 pm in the GAMS Murphy Center.

Leadership

GAMS ASB Application

Teacher Recommendation for ASB

This class also requires an interview. Leadership Interview Night will be Thursday, April 4th at 4:00 pm in the Green Acres School Library.

Yearbook

Yearbook Interest Form

8th Grade Registration

Current 7th grade students will register for 8th grade in their ELA classes. Our school counselors and admin team will meet with students to register them. Please have a discussion with your student about their schedule and electives for their 8th grade year. 

Important Information

8th Grade Registration Card

Registration Handbook and Course Descriptions

Teacher Approved Elective Course Information

The following courses require an application, interview, and/or audition to be accepted into the class. If all requirements are not met, your student will not be placed into these classes. Application, interview, and/or audition does not guarantee acceptance into the class. Teacher and/or admin approval is required.

AVID

8th Grade AVID Application

AVID Tutor Application

Leadership

Incoming 8th Graders ASB Application

Ms. Bates will be sending out information regarding interviews for incoming 8th graders.

Yearbook

Yearbook Interest Form

GAMS Event Calendar

April 2024
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5